WhatsApp +79031559112
Be in Parallel reality

Also here you can rent a room for birthdays. It is worth only 30 euros per hour At the same time you can bring your own food and drinks and enjoy the holiday. Together with Quest you will have an unforgettable event and impressions for the year ahead :)))

 

Waiting for you!!!!

What is Quest?

Do you want to be in an unreal reality? To experience an unreal pleasure? The company "In the Mirror" presents Quest Rooms - a network of game rooms, you will be given the opportunity to go through the game in 60 minutes. Solve a lot of puzzles and completely immerse yourself in the atmosphere and plot. We offer an excellent rest - it is an entertaining game for a team of several people in a specially prepared room. You just need to apply logic, agility and coordination, and also work in a team.

 

 

 

In our quests, players are invited not only to leave the room for a while, but also to live and feel a certain plot. Designers and scripts were created by young screenwriters, artists, actors and everyone, so that High can enjoy and enjoy the game.

 

 

 

As the game progresses, the team decides riddles, finds interesting unusual items, can suddenly find themselves in an extra room. It is important to note and destroy the myth that Quest is just entertainment for children! No! No no! Our quests are for all ages. "Sometimes adults just forget that they are children," said Federico Fellini.

 

 

 

At us you again will appear in a fairy tale! :) We really want you to experience incredible emotions and come to us to play! You definitely will not regret it. We have done and will do our quests with love, and part of our warmth will undoubtedly resonate in your hearts

How to find us?

We are very easy to find, we are directly in front of the Alexander the Great Hotel - in the Limnaria Garden complex-turn around the Laundry and go in depth about 50 meters -You will immediately recognize us on the Black showcase with Colored applications

+357 96922218 WhatsApp +79031559112
Квесты на Кипре
Очутись в параллельной реальности. Зеркала отражают одни лишь маски

Также у нас вы можете арендовать комнату Дней Рождений. Стоит это всего 30 евро в час При этом вы можете принести с собой свою еду и напитки и наслаждаться праздником.Вместе с Квестом у вас получится незабываемое мероприятие и впечатления на год вперед:)))

Ждем вас!!!!

Что такое Квест?

Хотите очутиться в нереальной реальности? Испытать нереальное удовольствие? Компания “In The Mirror” представляет Quest Rooms - cеть игровых комнат Вам предоставиться возможность пройти игру за 60 мин. Решить множество головоломок и полностью окунуться в атмосферу и сюжет. Мы предлагаем великолепный досуг- это развлекательная игра для команды из несколькихчеловек, в специально подготовленном помещении. Нужно лишь применить логику,ловкость и координацию, а также работать в команде.

 

В наших квестах игрокам предлагается не только выбраться из комнаты за определенное время, но и прожить и прочувствовать определенный сюжет.Над Созданием Декораций и сценариев работали молодые сценаристы, художники, актеры и все для того – чтобы Высмогли получить удовольствие и кайф от игры.

 

По ходу игры команда решает загадки, находит интересные необычные предметы, может неожиданно очутиться в дополнительном помещении . Важно отметить и разрушить миф, о том, что Квест- это чисто детское развлечение! Нет! Нет и еще раз Нет!!! Наши квесты предназначены для всех возрастов. «Иногда взрослые просто забывают о том, что они были детьми» так говорил Федерико Феллини.

 

У нас вы снова окажитесь в сказке!:) Мы очень хотим,чтобы вы испытали невероятные эмоции и приехали к нам поиграть! Вы точно не пожалеете. Мы делали и будем делать наши квесты с любовью и частица нашего тепла непременно отзовется в ваших сердцах

 

Как нас найти?

Нас найти очень просто-мы находимся прямо напротив Отеля Alexander the great- в комплексе Limnaria Garden-поворачиваете за Laundry и идёте вглубь примерно 50 метров -Вы Сразу нас узнаете по Чёрной витрине с Цветными аппликациями